Malte’s spring break

Spring break

I want to write about my Spring Break. I didn’t do anything with my family cause they worked the whole day. I just was in a big zoo in Indianapolis and had a lot of fun. I was with Richard, Devin, Debbie, Codie, Tiffany, Rahel, Barb, Angie, Bob, Halen, Martin, Craig, Tessa, Tillman, Will, Jana, Serena and her mom in the zoo but I almost always was with my family and the family Bova on the way. The zoo was really cool and different from the zoos in Germany cause there was a Dolphin show and all animals had their own topic, for example a snake house or the desert section. I had a lot of fun with them and I also added a lot of new vocabulary and new animal names. The rest of the vacation I was home or met some friends. One night I was at a sleepover in Anderson at Martin’s house and  it wasn’t really a sleepover because we were awake the whole night and watched Paranormal Activity 4, Resident Evil and Sinister. We also talked a lot about people and music. Tim, Tillman, Martin and me played Black Ops 2 on the Playstation and laughed a lot because we shot each other. I was two times in the cinema in the Mounds Mall in Anderson to watch Olympus has fallen with Autumn, Alexa, Craig, Martin, Tillman, Tessa, Will and his brother and G. I. Joe with Autumn and Halen. I also wasted my money on a lot of machines there because I didn’t know what to do with the money. Thursday the 4th of April I was at Devin’s house to watch some Movies but I already knew them so I just scared a girl who was there and I stayed with Halen in Devin’s house and I also didn’t sleep there cause we played a Game on the X-Box. I also shopped with Anne in the Muncie Mall to spend the rest of my money and I bought some socks, a short and a shirt. And the last day of my vacation I bought pepper for my parents because they love to cook. This spring break was a really nice one because we had great weather, no clouds, no rain, just sun and it was really hot outside.

Malte

IMG_5132 IMG_5138 IMG_5142 2013 1887

Ferien


Ich moechte ueber meine Fruehlingsferien schreiben. Ich habe nicht sehr viel mit meiner Familie gemacht, weil meine Eltern den ganzen Tag arbeiteten. Ich war nur im Zoo mit meiner Familie und er war riesig und es gab ein paar Unterschiede zu den deutschen Zoos. Wir sahen eine Delphinshow und die Tiere wurden in unterschiedliche Sektoren eingeteilt, wie zum Beispiel das Schlangenhaus oder das Wuestenhaus, wo man Tiere aus der Wueste betrachten konnte. Ich war mit with Richard, Devin, Debbie, Codie, Tiffany, Rahel, Barb, Angie, Bob, Halen, Martin, Craig, Tessa, Tillman, Will, Jana, Serena und Serena’s Mutter dort. Ich konnte auch eine Menge neuer Vokabeln lernen. Die restlichen Ferientage war ich nur zuhause oder traf mich mit Freunden. Eine Nacht habe ich in Anderson, bei Martin, verbracht. Wir haben uns 3 Filme angeguckt und haben Playstation gespielt. I war auch zweimal im Kino einmal habe ich Olympus has fallen, mit Alexa, Autumn, Tillman, Craig, Martin, Tessa, Will und sein Bruder, geschaut. Den anderen Tag habe ich mit Halen und Autumn G.I. Joe geschaut. Ich habe auch sehr viel Geld an Glueckspielen verschwendet, weil ich unbedingt gewinnen wollte. Haha. Am 4. April war ich bei Devin und wir haben Filme geschaut, da ich aber diese Filme langweilig fande oder schon kannte habe ich immer ein Maedchen erschreckt. Danach haben wir Spiele auf der X-Box gespielt und haben wenig geschlafen, weil Richard frueh weg musste. Am Samstag, den 6 April, war ich mit Anne shoppen und ich habe mein restliches Geld fuer Socken, eine Short und ein Shirt ausgegeben. Dieses Spring Break war einfach nur genial, weil wir die ganze Zeit geiles Wetter hatten und e simmer warm war. Es scheinte jeden Tag die Sonne und ich hatte eine sehr gute Zeit in den Ferien und auch in Amerika und wuerde gerne wiederkommen.

Malte

Kommentar verfassen

