Jana’s spring break

Vacations

We stayed home during the vacations, but we did a lot of activities. One day Serena and I went shopping with her friend Madison and we tried on prom dresses. In the first store I didn’t want to try dresses on but Serena and Madison chose two dresses for me. They were very uncomfortable and scratched my back. But in the other store the dresses were more beautiful and I had fun trying them on. We also went to a bookstore where I bought a book (I needed 5 days to read it).

Two days before Easter we colored 24 eggs. We had a big party- coloring- set with 9 different colors, stickers and much more. It was much too much for these “few” eggs and so we put the decoration sponges and the glitter in the color cups. It was so much fun! At Easter Sunday we had breakfast at the house of Serena’s dad and then we went to their mom’s house. Later we had dinner at their grandma’s house. From all three of them we got Easter presents (probably more than I would have gotten at home, because we just get candy). I got the as much as Chris and Serena, which I didn’t expect at all but I was very happy about it and from their dad I got a teddy bear which was very, very nice because he got teddy bears for all his children and now he got me one too. I was so happy!

One day we went laser-tagging again, because it was so much fun with the GAPP- group. We were four people: Serena, I, Chris and his friend Colin. Our team was the “purple aliens” and we won the first two games. In the first game, I was first place of all and Serena was second and in the second game she was first and I was second. I was very proud of myself and us.

DSCN5301 DSCN5474

Ferien

Wir sind in den Ferien nicht weggefahren, aber wir haben viele Sachen gemacht. An einem Tag sind Serena und ich mit Madison shoppen gegangen und wir haben Kleider anprobiert. Im ersten Laden wollte ich keine Kleider anprobieren, aber Serena und Madison haben 2 fuer mich rausgesucht. Sie waren echt unbequem. Im anderen Laden gab es schoenere Kleider und dann hat es auch Spass gemacht, die anzuprobieren.

Am Karfreitag haben wir Eier gefaerbt. Dafuer hatten wir ein Partyset mit vielen Farben und Dekorationssachen gekauft. Es war viel zu viel und am Ende haben wir die ganzen Sachen in die Farben getan. Das war lustig! Am Ostersonntag waren wir erst bei Serena’s Vater, dann bei ihrer Mutter und dann bei ihrer Oma und von allen Drei haben wir Ostergeschenke gekriegt. Ich habe genausoviel wie Serena und Chris gekriegt, was ich ueberhaupt nicht erwartet hatte, aber es hat mich sehr gefreut.

An einem Tag sind wir noch mal zum Laser Tag gegangen, weil es so viel Spass gemacht hat mit der GAPP-gruppe. Wir waren vier in unserem Team; Serena, ich, Chris und Colin und wir haben die ersten beiden Spiele gewonnen. Im ersten Spiel war ich erste von allen und Serena zweite und im zeiten Spiel andersrum. Ich war sehr stolz auf mich und die anderen.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar